Alaska Airlines

Alaska Airlines is an Airline. An airline is company that flies planes. Alaska’s symbol is a man. The different planes come in all shapes and sizes. My personal favorite is the Disney model. The planes sizes range from propeller planes  to 737. My biggest plane that I’ve been on is a 737. When I went to Canada, I went in a propeller plane. There were only two flight attendants. Alaska is a nice airline!

One thought on “Alaska Airlines

  • February 28, 2016 at 12:38 am
    Permalink

    Dear Will,
    I think you have traveling on your mind with your posts. You must be excited to travel for Spring Break. I really liked all the pictures you showed me about the different planes. Could you believe the picture of a salmon on one of the planes? I agree with you on your favorite plane.

    Thanks Will,
    Mrs. Fordyce

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *