today at hockey

Today I went to hockey. It was really fun! I scored 4 times and assisted 5 times. My best friend out there is Jack. The players on my team are Ona, Josh, Jack and, me.  There are not a lot of players playing then. There are more on Thursdays. the coaches are coach Austin, and coach Taylor. My team’s goalie was Noah. The day was pretty fun. I had fun.

 

th

One thought on “today at hockey

  • October 31, 2016 at 1:35 am
    Permalink

    Hi Will,
    My question on your previous post is now answered. I scrolled down and found 4 posts from you and a couple from Neil. Wahoo! I’m really proud of your effort.

    It looks like hockey started for you a couple of weeks ago. Wow, you scored 4 times! That’s bodacious!

    I can’t wait to read more from you this year,
    Mrs. Fordyce

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *